30-day free trial.

5Degrees products offer a free 30-day trial with unlimited access during that time. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account, you'll be charged for your first period (month or year) when you upgrade.

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged.

If you cancel your paid account before you are billed (30 days from your original signup date), then you will not be charged.

Cancel any time after 30 days and you won't be charged again.

Once you cancel your service, you won't be charged again. However, you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have access to 5Degrees until the 18th of the following month, but there will not be any prorated refunds for the time between the 24th of this month and the 18th of the following month.  You will not be charged again on the 18th of the following month. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting "Manage Your Account" Item under "Settings". Once you are on the Manage Your Account page, click the "Please cancel my account" link.